Run For Life – A Magic Song

Run For Life

6 Athiyayam (English: 6 Chapters) is a 2018 Indian Tamil-language horror anthology film containing 6 short features each directed by a different director. Each director has also penned the story and screenplay of their movies. The film was produced by Shankar Thiyagarajan under the production banner Ascii Media Hut. A promotional song for the film was composed by Sam C. S. while the lyrics were written by Karki Bava. The film is scheduled to be released on 23 February 2018.

Singers : MA ka pa Anandh – Mariya kavita Thomas

Keys : Onasis Mohan / SAM C S

Guitars : Keba jeremiah / Onasis Mohan

Bass guitar : John Bosco Rhythm : Deva Rajesh

Trumpet : Lenus

Music supervisors : Sethu Thankachan / Swagatha S Krishnan

Directors : EAV Suresh, Shankar VT, Cable B Shankar,Ajayan Bala,Lokesh, Sridhar Venkatesan

Star Cast : Thaman,SS Stanly,Sanjeev,

Pop Recording eng : Sabin Jose ( Psalter Record Inn pvt Ltd), Avinash (20db sound Studio), Vishnu ( G sharp studios).

Mix and master : Balu Thankachan ( 20db sound studios)